P.O. Box 1056, Placitas, NM  87043

treasurer's reports

Use the button below to access several years of annual Treasurer's Reports for the CC Homeowners' Association. 

Ask us

Cedar Creek Homeowners' Association

P.O. Box 1056

Placitas, NM 87043 US


In January, 2016 the members of the Cedar Creek HOA elected 3 new directors to the board. The elected officers will continue to serve in 2017:

Lee Whitaker, President

TBA, vice-President 

Mark Mozola, Secretary

Donna Wolf, Treasurer

Jeffrey White, Web-Master.

Click the three buttons below to access the Cedar Creek Covenants, Conditions and Restrictions (CCR), By-Laws, and Articles of Incorporation.

CCR,  By Laws,  A of I

Meeting Minutes

The following buttons are links to meeting minutes for your Homeowners' Association. 


of Directors

Cedar Creek Homeowners' Association